Best Three Reasons to get back into blogging

First I need to say that I’m sorry. Sorry that my blog has had to sit, quiet in cyberspace, waiting for me to come back to it. Sorry that I ignored it for so long – being away since March is unacceptable and I know that, and I’ve accepted that was a foolish thing to do.

images-13.jpg

Now that I’ve gotten that out of my system, I’m dedicating this post to the best three reasons why to get back into blogging.

This will be a short post…I’m easing myself in but here are the reasons:

1. Blogging helps me escape real life (and sometimes I need that)

2. Blogging allows me to explore the things that I love/like/hate/dislike (because hate is a strong word and should only be used in the most dire of times)

3. Blogging makes me happy – especially when I get comments, or see my stats rise from views (it’s a nice feeling).

So welcome back me…I will see you very soon!

Leave a Reply

